UTSouthwestern Medical Center

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery Fellowship

Core Faculty Physicians



Kimberly Kho, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
Division of Gynecology
Director,
MIGS Fellowship



Lisa Chao, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Gynecology
Associate Director,
MIGS Fellowship



Jessica Shields, D.O.
Assistant Professor
Division of Gynecology
Associate Director,
MIGS Fellowship



Amanda Bush, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Gynecology



Stephanie Chang, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of Gynecology
Director,
OB/GYN Residency Program



Mayra Thompson, M.D.
Professor
Division of Gynecology



Patrick Weix, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Division of General
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Other Faculty Physicians



Marlene Corton, M.D.
Professor
Division of FPMRS
Director,
Anatomy Laboratory



<u>Dustin Manders, M.D.</u> Clinical Assistant Professor Texas Oncology



Joseph Schaffer, M.D.
Professor & Chief
Division of FPMRS and
Division of Gynecology
Vice Chair, Gynecology



Professor
Division of FPMRS
Director,
FPMRS Fellowship



Ellen Wilson, M.D.
Professor
Division of REI
Director, REI Fellowship
Medical Director, PediatricAdolescent Gynecology